My possible annoucement of my return to prince.org

I won’t give too much away, but those from the site who are checking my blog on a daily basis, I think I’m going to be able to come back with a bang.

I’m going to write a lengthy review of Musicology… my thoughts and different things I take away from the different tracks. But I’ll see what happens after I get a response from my closest prince.org buddy.

My mind is a blank slate right now, so I don’t know which album I’ll pick up next. I want to return to the era ruled by O(+>, but since its a strange era that took me a while to get used to (TGE especially). But I was thinking “Automatic” earlier, so I might return to 1999 again. I’ll have to see.

Planet Earth has really gotten better with each trial and it’s good to know that Prince is in a good place with his music and himself right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My possible annoucement of my return to prince.org

  1. “… after I get a response from my closest prince.org buddy.”
    Me?  This really touched me…I have been doubting myself for awhile now and just knowing that you value what I have to say, and that you value our friendship, means the world to me.  Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

