Long weekend: Be prepared!

I’m going to be away for the whole weekend starting today after I get out my Physics lab. It’s a 6-hour drive down to Virginia from my school. So it’ll be like a compressed “Summer of Prince”… and I’ll have my notebook with me so I won’t miss a single beat. I’ll have plenty to come back with plenty of stories/details about what albums I listen to and the experiences I have. Based on the length of time we’ll be out driving, I might actually listen to everything I own… but hopefully it won’t come to that.

That would give me a headache to last through the whole weekend and I don’t want.

I’m listening to some O(+> album tracks and mouthing the words seems to help me my mind back to the state it was in before all this funkyness started.

Bye 4 Now

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

