“ok, I’ve calmed down a bit”

yeah, I could most definitely open up every blog entry with a random Downey quote from an interview or a movie. and it might be ill-advised to be starting this entry (I meant to get an earlier start, but you know) before “two girls and a guy” started… but whatever :sigh:

it kinda goes without saying that my attempt at an all-nighter (well, until 6am) with TCM’s Charlie Chaplin-a-thon went array… I think I made it through my anime at mindight or whatever… but after that, there was this drowsiness I couldn’t escape.
and I was kinda looking forward to seeing “soldier arms”… I owe Charlie more than that… being wide awake to really enjoy his works…

granted, I did flip back and forth between “city lights” and “modern times’… well, during their time slots… them and the Saints game.
I was getting a little worried about the Saints… I mean, I saw how they crashed and burned against the Seahawks… which is totally insane… nothing for nothing, I liked the run the Lions had this year, but my ideal picture of postseason in football is the best of the best going against each other… and if the wild card teams beat some of the top contenders, the least they could do is be able to keep standing up to the top teams…

the way I saw it last season was that the Packers got in partially on luck… cuz the seahawks beat the saints so it’d be one less hardcore team for them to take on… and i can’t really explain the meltdown the top seeded falcons had.

ideallly, the top contenders should be the teams making it all the way to the big game… makes it more exciting, but then there’s the situation of the Giants a couple years ago… which nobody saw coming.

yeah, I’ll definitely be making a note of the grand entrance in the movie. so far, its been 10 minutes of exposition and dialogue between the two girlfriends… in t-2 minutes, they’re gonna talk about how they’re gonna punish him for lying to them :falloff:

Drew Brees worked his magic or whatever it is he’s had going for him lately… Tebow is the one getting pigeon-holed cuz of his last minute turnarounds and such… I still do stand by tim tebow as a QB and such, but he’s gonna have a lot to prove… first the steelers, and i still have their back… i mean after they lost to the cowboys in my first superbowl, partially cuz one of the 5th grade teachers was HUGE about the steelers… great charisma on his part, i gotta say…

ive been a solidified steelers fan longer than any other team… like 15 years, something like that…

ive got mulitple scenarios as to how this postseason can go… ive got different feelings and vibes about different teams… im gonna be backin certain teams but there’re always room for continagency plans

17 minutes :falloff: …i think the day after i saw the movie, i went on my computer and found the pdf of sheet music for Cum Sancto Spiritu… i was in stitches cuz that kinda made laugh so hard… i dont remember too much about the song from my senior year of high school… omg, i love the sound of his voice…

the first thing i had to say after seeing this movie was “thank you James Toback for allowing Robert to use his multiple talents for his character” totally BRILLIANT… like seriously, i sing when im alone too, but this is pretty over the top stuff… maybe this entry is what i need to keep some asthetic distance from the movie… cuz that was my issue last time… a little too close to it… :falloff:

i just gotta note that in this movie, there’s a thing about mirrors here… like… seriously… great acoustics… i might listen to The Futurist tonight cuz, its simply ear-candy… nothing more to say…
once or twice, I think I might have experienced ear-gasms from listening to this guy… with Prince, I might have had hundreds… but that’s 30 something albums

shoot… i cant do math.. 6 minutes… they let him believe he was alone for 6 minutes… totally ridiculous… like a slow painful death, kinda like that

how did Harmony Faith Lane put it… like putting a whoopee cushion on an electric chair

dude, she’s asking why he’s calling her 40x a day cuz she suspects that he suspects she’s the one cheating… thats some messed up…

i suppose i can flip to the game during the two scenes id seen on youtube once or twice… but i totally gotta see the improvized scene in the bathtub when he’s telling his mom that two cops are giving him the 5th degree and thats why he hasnt been able to call her back right away

eh… maybe during the sex scene too… I dont need to get all hot & heavy/bothered over it, lol…

shoot… girlfriend #2: 6 minutes alone with Carla… 12 minutes before both of them gang up on him

like clockwork… ah… kick-off

his explanation, i guess for this, was that simultaneously, he fell in love with both of them around the same time and didnt want to dump either one of them…

i watched a couple new movies yesterday. decided to watch “push” with chris evans and dakota fanning… uh, going into it, i kinda knew it was gonna be lame and i guess it kinda was… but yesterday i wasnt feeling too great… goddam PMS… I suppose that things got a little screwed up because I felt under dirass/durass with the interview on Friday, more than I realized… they say really stressful events can trigger it… i knew that my back surgery was enough to trigger… whatever…

“2 broke girls” is pretty awesome in itself, but last monday, it took the cake cuz, seriously, Kat Dennings is just incredible in that she’s not afraid to speak her mind in this role… someone came to the girls at work asking for a tampon for an emergency, one of them gave her a quarter for the machine in the bathroom and of course, Max took it upon herself to remedy the situation when she found they went up to 75 cents… her cavalier attitude in contrast to the owner of the small restaurant… priceless in its hilarity…
I wish I was that cavalier about stuff where I’m not afraid to say anything or what people think

the little chinese guy was so… opposite… in this scenario, too adorable I think he referred to it as “chasing the cotton mouse”

I might use that, actually

then after that I watched the Royal Tenenbaums and didn’t quite get into it until halfway through… for whatever reason… it was just irreverent, so differet… and i figured id recognized the director of it… Wes Anderson… he did “Fantastic Mr. Fox”… and killed it… I’ll give it another minute or two before I change back.
giants are three and out their first possession…

3 and out for  the Falcons too… should make for an intersesting game, i guess

my timing is AWESOME… and dude…  great improv, Robert

this was this interesting comment in the paper about the next Wes Anderson movie and supposedly, none of the Wilson brothers are in it… go figure… yeah, he got both of them in this movie and with Fantastic mr. fox, Owen Wilson was the gym teacher who was teaching whack-bat… haha, whack bat, gotta love it

my stomach needs something… i guess ill have that slice of pizza in the fridge

i think the sex scene is coming up in a few minutes so the timing’s pretty good… :sigh: totally insane

but yeah, i meant what i said. id calmed down a little bit… I was watching some interviews from the other Tropic Thunder cast and when I got to him, it was… yeah, pretty surreal and I feel like I ought to make a comment on his belief that moviegoers are smart, they know what works and what doesn’t… I’m not sure if I’m quite there yet, but yeah…

back to the game… and according to the commentators, both teams are having jitters cuz nobody’s scoring yet… kinda sucks that the scorebox is somewhat obscured cuz the tv is using too wide-screen

anyone’s game, which is good… but against green bay, its not looking too good… i mean, u need the best team going against them to give them a run for their money… the only way i could be at peace with the worst case scenario is that they were taken through the ringer by every team they went up against… only by going against the best can you really be defined as the best

i might need a coke zero too… or at least a coke…

“desperately seeking a first down” :falloff:
Jake Ballard came up with the first one, lol

yeah, my stomach feels pretty gross right now…thats the only way i can raelly define it… like acid reflux or something licking the back of my throat… got to mid-field, but nope… no scoring on this drive

dude… just say it, guys… menage trois… how hard is that? :falloff:

haha… multi-talented showcase..

i think he did this movie after Restoration and Richard III so that’s probably where he got that Shakespearan tone down to a tee… those movies are among several not really worth mentioning or worth watching… not really my thing…
but while he was pouring on the accent, seriously, I saw Sherlock Holmes in every aspect of his facial expressions and his voice…

this was around the point in the movie where i started getting dizzy, not really absorbing all the dialgoue, lol…
there’re the mirrors again, but definitely shows him in a tight corner, not really about to get out of the situation he’s in… I guess it does kind make sense… when you’re in a situation where everyone is ganging up on you, calling you out, wanting you to change the path you’re on… your first instinct is to fight back, kinda like a pitbull with no means of escape… you feel like the world’s against you, so of course you don’t want to pick yourself up and dust yourself off… you find reasons to stay in the situation you’re in because you don’t really know another way or feel comfort in any other medium

based on a number of circumstances, I think seeing Sherlock 2 again is out of the question, not gonna be able to get away… if they had earlier showings, then maybe… but 4pm is a little late to get out and stuff

the movie’s starting to come to a close… nothing is ever really resolved, I don’t think… but oddly enough, despite the fact he’s cornered by the two girls, the whole situation with his mom and making sure she’s okay and all that, it seems like it helps remind him of what’s important and somehow, the girls kinda figure that its the one thing he can’t possibly be lying about

might be between this entry and other things, but it really felt like the movie went by really fast this time

yeah, the last 5 minutes of the movie, which is very little dialogue, mostly body language and ends with a little piano… listening to one album 30+ times doesn’t make me an expert, but there is a certain something in his piano playing, the piece he plays in the movie definitely has this signature vibe about it… its really beautiful, whatever it means, you don’t need lyrics to get it, you just…  get it

there are plenty of times… and ive found myself thinking this a lot when im listening to him play, sing or just talking about music… i wish I didn’t listen to so much music where its virtually impossible to come up with my own notes… cuz within a certain key, ill start playing someone else’s song

I could go into the lyrics first instead of the music… but that’s kinda hard, unless you have a melody in mind, you’re not really gonna get anywhere… you write about what you know and the things I know are mostly mental and they’re the things im afraid to write about it… the thing with me and poetry is that I like to use exceptional language, like the exact opposite of Taylor Swift who is so good at just using the simplest words and gets the wanted reaction just the same way

the giants are super close to scoring here… like wow… they are having an amazing drive right now…

I think I kinda faulted myself in writing such a blase subject… gonna get less hits and views… but whatever… I hope I end coming away with a good entry rather than my usual… so-so one… 4th and INCH… got it… now its first and goal… wow… this is turning into some drive… unbelievable… its like the giants woke up or something… I think it started with Eli running 10-15 yeards to convert a 3rd down

TOUCHDOWN…

just wow… great drive, guys, keep it up

ah… the Falcons got a safety earlier…

dammit… “wouldn’t it be cool” shut up! lol… i like telling him to shut up more than I should… i might condensend to say that I don’t mind the last one so much cuz there’s no question mark at the end of that, that inflection… aside from that and provided that I can move on and keep my mind at present, I could totally listen to him all day

ive got a pretty cool foot warmer right now… im on the sofa with the netbook and the dog is lying across my legs…

dude, that nissian frontier was snowboarding… dude, why couldn’t he do the voiceover for that commercial… yeah, the stuff that oozes from his voice could totally talk me into buying a nissian leaf, lol… i am not kidding

I was in a pretty chill place this morning with him… haven’t really had any major exposure or YouTube galavanting (okay, inside the actor’s studio was a pretty huge venture… charlie rose too) in a couple days and the distance is always very much appreciated…
wow, the Falcons are pushed way back on their side of the field… totally insane… too bad, the giants seem to be having great momentum…

ok, time for the standard-issue/old leaf commerical… haha… totally awesome… that is ear candy, my friends

had this interesting dream last night… there was a lot about it i don’t really remember now… I think there was something about me writing something that was meant for Michael Cera… or maybe just his character Scott Pilgrim… yeah for sure my greatest turn-on in the movies these days is just… what’s a good word for it…

original scripts that go against conventions, spoofing reality a little bit, a bunch of movie references… its hard to put it into words, exactly… I can call it “cutting edge”… things I hadn’t really seen in movies before where everything has gotten kinda mundane and predictable…

he also does that nissan maxima commercial where the expecting dad has to trade his Z for the maxima, lol… and just like clockwork, they showed the sherlock 2 commercial right after it… gotta love my life at this moment 😎

Giants just got the ball back with the 2 minute warning… should be interesting to say the least

in 2010, I gave at least three A+ ratings for my favorite theater experiences…

one of them was “Iron man 2” and the other was “mega-mind”…. I can’t remember the third… it was either Easy A or she’s out of my league…

it’s been a little more than a year since the one time I saw the Iron-man sequel… which pre-dated the “great” transformation by miles… not that I needed to be super crazy about RDJ to enjoy the movie… I think just about everything about it was great… I think the only major turn-offs was the fact Pepper was no longer his assistant and there was a little wrench thrown into the works as far as the two of them being together, something i kinda saw happening after the first movie, its never easy for superheroes, no matter who they are beyond the heroics… and the other one, I think was Sam Rockwell being a total ass… he kinda emerged as the villian, the brains behind the operation which was aiming to issue the demise of Tony Stark and Iron-man… he got under my skin for whatever reason, I guess because he seemed like a perfectly nice guy and you know, that whole thing, the person you least expect betrays you

now the things I loved… Robert has made a couple comments in written interviews (don’t believe I came across anything in the aftermath of it not really being a super success on YouTube)… some things got botched up in production which is why he didn’t really feel like it lived up to the original… what I got out of Iron-Man 2 was that it was precisely the way Robert describes going through the movies as though from an audience member’s POV… like “if i was going to see this, id like to see this happen here”

there was action-packed fun, there was great comedy generated from the chemistry between him and Scarlett Johanson… Tony and Natalie Rushman aka Black Widow… of course he had no idea she had this other identity or whatever until she’d been working for him for a couple weeks

I think my great turn-on was how the majority of the conflict was internal in addition to the external… the whole character development angle they went for… that’s the kind of stuff I’m very interested in… you don’t often get into the psyche of a superhero… and yeah, i know, im making excuses just to make him seem better…

spider-man, i enjoyed for the same reasons… it really worked out well the angle of just the psyche of the superhero, personal struggles and all that…

I think its mainly cuz he’s such a figure in the public eye and revealing his secret identity kinda prolongs the possibilties you can get out of the mix… I got off on Iron-man being the unconventional superhero… I like new and creative ways of storytelling and of course id said a million times how much i liked the way they did a new take on the origin story

all of it was just like pieces of a puzzle lining up perfectly…cause and effect…
of course im docking on the last Dark Knight movie to fall short of expectations… because a movie that is hyped up that much cannot possibly… i mean, its stealing the thunder of the avengers… everyone’s talking about how its gonna be such a great movie cuz the dark knight was so good, etc, etc… I swear im in the minority in saying that i thought the movie sucked… it was overdone and overlong… Spider-man 3, I fault its lack of success for some exact reasons…

at the same time, though, because Anna Hathaway is playing catwoman and I loved how Jospeh-Gordon Levitt and Christopher Nolan meshed in “Inception”… I get more curious each time I see a trailer for the movie to actually see it… if only to see what everyone else is talking about… ill try to drop all my biases for a single day… and strictly on which movie showed me the better time where Im so glad I came out to see it… that’ll be the winner

the least I can do in the meantime is get to know the other Avengers as well as I can manage… I don’t think I’ll be able to really know Chris Evans unless I just got out and buy a copy of “what’s your number’ where he’ll undoubtedly end up with Anna Faris… just to see another degree of his acting ability…
and I believe that the ‘snow white and the huntsmen’ film will come out before this… knowing a little background couldn’t hurt

ok, that’s better… had to switch to HD to see the whole scoreboard… just started the 3rd quarter, 7-2 Giants

by this point, i kinda know iron-man backwards and fowards pretty well… but the first time i saw it, knowing nothing about anything in that universe… it was pretty cool how things shaped up

its hard to find a successful sequel these days and despite what everyone else thought of it, I had a beyond great time at the movies that day…

now everything else… those movies I ranked really well…

Easy A or she’s out of my league… one of them might have gotten an A+ from me, can’t remember which… the narration via webcam, that was new and inventive… not to mention blending elements of the scarlet letter and John Hughes movies, for me, it doesn’t get much better than that… plus the fact I found Emma Stone to be totally cutting edge, never seen anything/anyone quite like her before where I just enjoyed listening to her take on stuff

she’s out of my league was a little more predictable than any of the other ones I’ve highlighted for being original… i mean, yeah, guy meets girl, they like each other, everyone else thinks its not gonna work out, guy breaks up with girl, guy and girl make up… so yeah, despite everyone saying its not gonna work, geeky guy and hot girl end up together

im still kinda waiting for my version of that off-the-beaten-path romance… plain/nerdy girl gets good looking guy…
of course id seen a couple articles that have said… well, comments on those articles, saying to stop making movies like Twilight where the plain Jane gets the hot guy with nothing really in common except a mutual attraction…

‘she’s all that’ is kinda the same thing, but here’s the thing…

im not gothic or emo or a poet or anything like that… though how far can anyone go in a movie where I can safely say “i totally get into this, this is so me”without it actually being me…

with the exception of  vampires, werewolves and Bella being kinda, well in the movie at least, the suffer on the inside type… Bella is the closest thing I’ve got in the movies to a female lead in a love story that I can totally relate to…

and when the hell did I get on this path again…

wow… the Giants are gaining more momentum… pretty incredible… so much for them not having much of a rush game, lol

ive said it before, the coolest part, to me… about ‘she’s out of my league’ are the characters… the witty banter between the guys, haven’t heard anything like that in the movies before… it was just so… yeah, cutting edge again…

ah, they’re going for 3… choom… the crowd was booing the fact there was no call on pass interference

“Mega-mind” was cool because I’d never seen anything like that before… like what happens when a villian beats a superhero… and its all the more hilarious because its like the lamest villian EVER… but there’s something kinda lovable about Mega-Mind…  I just found myself having the greatest time, loving the script, loving the voice acting… loved just about everything except Jonah Hill… how the hell does he keep getting work and except for “moneyball,” you see him cast in something and your gut reaction is ‘we know its gonna suck so why bother’

another article in the ET section… George Clooney wanting to do more directing than acting from now on… I guess because he’s getting older, not wanting to see himself on screen as much as before…

for a number of reasons, ive got a good feeling that Clooney is gonna sweep at the Oscars this year… it’ll depend solely on whats nomiated or whatever… but I see Ides of march getting a lot of it, for him directing and writing… Ryan Gosling might be up for an oscar for his role in the movie, ive heard so many people saying how good he was, what a great year he had, etc, etc… and I see Clooney winning best actor for the descendants, definitely… the only way he could lose is to Brad Pitt for Moneyball, which might get a great deal of Oscar buzz too 

one thing that’s so great about the movies is just having stuff to add to conversation… almost everyone loves movies… i need a medium I can succeed in in conversation… that’s at least a start

the two greatest highlights for me last year in the movies was Suckerpunch and Scott Pilgrim vs. the world… okay, just seeing those two movies, both were for the first time (more obvious with one than the other)

I think right now, the whole graphic novel to film thing is huge… or anything remotely similiar in style to that… that’s what i get into these days… but with Suckerpunch, id just be repeat several things id said in favor of for the movie… cowboys & aliens was another example, but I cant say for sure that it was a success at doing just that… after a while, I think I left my body for a few minutes and a lot didn’t quite add up for me… like the two worlds didn’t completely mesh together

the two Downey films that had me thinking along the same lines of ‘original’ and ‘cutting edge’… Kiss Kiss Bang Bang and Charlie Bartlett… without question…

TOUCHDOWN… wow… Nicks was wide open and with plenty of room to run… like 40-50 yards… from the giants 35 to the end zone… booyah! 72 yards on 3rd and 3

maybe its in the context i saw dozens of movies over the past couple years, but i like to keep an eye out for anything new that I hadn’t seen a million times before… all those overtired cliches… i was initially in the movies for the escape and of course, a little extra inspiration to help me past my writer’s block is very much appreciated

I was meaning to go more into my dream but got very sidetracked… just, again, its like something im totally daydreaming about these days… subconsciously… I barely had the time to do so… but my dreams keep repeating the theme of having that chanced opportunity at an interview… I’m not really doing it for anything in particular so maybe its just a conversation that deep down, very deep down I consider having… just the mere idea of it…

17-2, end of 3rd quarter… its a little early still to say anything but it definitely looks like the Giants have this game

the dream looked like a major Charlie Rose get together where he’s interviewing a bunch of celebrities… Michael Cera, I can only assume he’s in the mix cuz I rewatched his movie Friday… but I get into the mix just as Charlie Rose is finishing interviewing Robert again… somehow the idea arises that I’m gonna get the chance to do so…

shoot.. how does one even go about doing an interview like that… what kind of questions… again, Ally McBeal came into the mix again, I found myself saying ‘im gonna get a chance to ask about that’. of course i wake up before having anything of a chance… ridiculous

the past couple nights i really havent gone to sleep under any impressions or thinking about anything… yet there are these reoccuring themes… whatever or whoever is configuring my dreams has a pretty sick sense of humor, bringing up things that are likely never going to pass…well, never say never… he and Prince have given me more lessons in that than I could possibly count or name

and usually my decision to do something that has me saying ‘well, never say never’… 9 times out of 10, they are really great decisions… I really do reep the rewards

whoa… TOUCHDOWN… wow, im so hoping to see something like this against the Packers next week cuz it’d make today’s game look like a fluke…

24-2… the Giants are one of those teams you definitely don’t expect to succeed too much… but I love being surprised like this… I thought the game was gonna be close to the opposite of whats happening right now

and id been writing this blog for close to 3 hours now :sigh:

ive been pretty nervous about going back to my story, id done so much to it as of late that I havent even started on chapter 4… I think the one thing I need to do to get me started again is rewatched ‘spirited away,’ which I haven’t seen in at least a year or so, if not a little longer than a year… that got me started, the missing ingredient to the mix… so in any case, March was the month that set the tone for the rest of the year, not February

as far as running this blog goes, Robert Downey has been a HUGE help in helping me write something every day if not every other day and repeating every so often how awesome he is and how much I enjoy watching… fill in the blank…

but as far as my fiction goes, I’ve only had a little bit of help in that department… finishing what ive started has eluded me in all but one distinct case…

I’m trying not to freak out about it too much, but I’m not going to have an easy reference or a safety net when I decide to write my story for the young gay man, who I will call Dillion (unless another name strikes my fancy) who deals with bullies, low self-esteem and that’ll be my 2nd attempt of bringing suicide back into my work… hopefully it won’t repeat in that its the one thing id written about a million different ways cuz, i dunno, maybe im a masochist

ill try not to repeat myself between the two stories… but im gonna attempt to maybe rehash the one story I did, making it a bit shorter, more condensed… it was one of those things where i was writing to fill in space, but really wasn’t enjoying every bit of it… it was pretty depressing and degrading in places… and my attempt to find a common thread to lead the story along has hit and missed… mostly missed… a group therapy session definitely wasn’t the way to go because there wasn’t much GROUP in the therapy session…

maybe what a story like that needs is a peripheral narrator… because a first person POV would make him a pretty weak, unreliable narrator cuz he doesn’t see him very clearly

my key motivation of having him deciding on suicide as the final resort was his grades… that pressure of succeeding… if it were me, that’d be my key motivator and in some dark spots, it was loneliness that had me feeling bad… I just couldn’t stand it… and thankfully I picked the right Prince album to listen to that night or who knows what could have happened… I definitely wasn’t feeling very good generally speaking

so ive got my peripheral narrator all picked out… I just need to figure out the kind of person Dillon is… what are his interests… im leaning more towards acting because, hey, two of my influenes for him did a bit of acting… I might have to lobby between shunning (therefore loneliness) and getting beat up by a couple of aggressors…

now, if this is going to lead up to suicidal thoughts and tendancies… what’s going to drive him to that… especially if Casey Carlton is the person he confides in, the only person he can really rely on…
maybe medication could be part of it, i mean those are side-effects and everything

ok, 2 minute warning… Falcons gaining some momentum… they need to score 22-3 points in 2 minutes… anything’s possible, i guess

her being away at spring break could be a gateway… but she’s going to be pretty supportive one way or the other anyway… boy, finding the motivation here is pretty tough… its about there being more negative voices than positive ones… one person having your back is usually enough and it could be Casey’s antithesis… cuz it worked for her a couple of times before…

doesn’t it seem a little background that this is someone she’d known for years and its hard to help him than a couple other people she’d only gotten to know over a short period of time…
Alex beating leukemia had a lot to do with luck more than anything Casey ever did, though keeping her sane/positive and donating bone marrow counted for a lot of the equation

btw, GO SAINTS and GO GIANTS!

and the best luck to both of you guys next week… whoa, that’d be insane, but if both teams bring it next week as they did this week, that would just be the ultimate… my two favorite QB’s going at it, head to head… phew… that’d be the ultimate high, for sure

now its just a matter of the final contender… not sure if its a deadlock for either team, but best of luck to the broncos and the steelers

im gonna be flipping back and forth between the game and a little something called a skating/gymnastics speculator starring Nastia Liukin and plenty other talented athletes in their areas…
Greyson Chance is one of the musical acts they got to come out, mostly small-time

Elvis Stoiko just performed… havent seen him in ages…

peggy fleming and nadia comanceau… are commentating… nice…

ooo… sweet, nastia is gonna be training to return to the olympics after this… can’t wait 😎

both Courtneys are gonna be doing gymanstics too… Kupets (who became a legend in the college circuit) and McCool…

gymnastics is what i look forward to most every Olympics… ever since i saw it in 1996… back when i had some aspirations in that area, lol… always has to be women’s though… their moves are so much more fun to watch than the guys… but with figure skating, I like it on both sides of the ice

1/28, US skating championships, gotta remember that

and, god forbid anything else come up, ive got a date with James Dean and “rebel without a cause” on tues at 2:30… ive heard a lot about that archetype but haven’t actually seen it for myself yet… it influenced a lot of movies and actors over the years 

phew… watching Cody Simpson perform with all those screaming girls… kinda makes me miss the good old days when JMac was the guy singing and I was one of the screaming girls … totally insane, I know, but I miss it sometimes… him just being around, performing every now and then and stuff… the closest thing im gonna get is him having a cameo on CSI in Februrary

where’s that new album, Jesse? it was supposed to be released last year, but still nothing…

I guess I’m running out of things to say so I’ll finally end this entry… lol…  nearly 4 hours…

I’ve calmed down… somewhat

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.